Become a Supporter or Patron - Click here for leaflet

London 2020 Supporters:
  • Free and early entry on all days
  • Free Exhibition catalogue
  • Reserved Seating at Awards Presentation & Opening Ceremony
  • Acknowledgement on our website and in the Exhibition Catalogue unless anonymity requested
  • Numbered, limited edition, philatelic souvenirs produced exclusively for our official donors. (unavailable by any other means)
London 2020 Patrons:
  • As above
  • An invitation to a private event with other Patrons & the Organising Committee
  • plus another event invitation with details to be announced.



Luis Moreira Barreiros
Eduardo Moreira Barreiros
Gary Brown
Emil Buhrmann
Prakob Chirakiti
Martin Davies
Gordon Eubanks
Christopher George
Dr Christopher Green
Leonard Hartmann
Howard Hughes
Serge Kahn
Glenn Morgan


Abraham Costin
Cheryl Ganz
Chris Jones
Chang Hwan Kim
Estelle Shale
Peter Shaw
Bjorn Sohrne